Operator review

Stakemania

Stakemania offers a range of casino games and payment methods. Its listed withdrawal target is 1–3 business days after the required documents are verified; delays may occur.

  1. Stakemania
    Curaçao (CGA) OGL/2024/1278/0497

    Triple Treat: 100% up to €150 + 100 free spins on your first deposit; 75% up to €150 + 75 free spins on your second; 50% up to €300 + 100 free spins on your third.

    Free spins
    Triple Treat: 100 + 75 + 100 free spins on the first three deposits; minimum €50 per deposit
    Payment methods
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Skrill
    • Neteller
    • Paysafecard
    • MiFinity
    • Bitcoin
    • Ethereum
    Visit operator
Portrait of Mikkel Andersen, Casino Research Editor, providing guidance on casino options without ROFUS.
Mikkel Andersen Casino Research Editor

Stakemania at a glance

Promo codeVRS225
Withdrawal timeTarget: 1–3 business days after verification of the required documents; delays may occur.
Number of games9,000+ slot games
Live casinoLive casino available: yes
SupportLive chat, e-mail ([email protected])
Operator company3-102-945845 SRL (Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-945845)
Terms and conditionsstakemania.com

Maximum withdrawal: Up to 15,000 EUR per month, depending on loyalty level and gaming activity

Sources: stakemania.com · Checked:

Stakemania games, payments and withdrawals

Stakemania lists more than 9,000 slot games. Live casino is also available.

The listed payment methods are Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Bitcoin and Ethereum. The information provided does not specify further payment conditions.

The stated withdrawal target is 1–3 business days. This applies after the required documents are verified, and delays may occur. The stated monthly withdrawal maximum is up to €15,000. It depends on loyalty level and gaming activity.

Stakemania lists a Triple Treat bonus for the first three deposits. The full bonus terms are not provided here.

Pros

  • The listed game catalogue includes 9,000+ slot games.
  • Live casino is available.
  • Payment methods include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Bitcoin and Ethereum.
  • Live chat is listed as a customer support channel.
  • The stated maximum withdrawal is up to €15,000 per month, depending on loyalty level and gaming activity.

Cons

  • The stated withdrawal target is 1–3 business days after verification of the required documents, and delays may occur.
  • The listed minimum deposit is €20 for the first and second Triple Treat bonuses, €30 for the third, and €50 per deposit for free spins.
  • The stated monthly withdrawal maximum depends on loyalty level and gaming activity.

Frequently asked questions

A hand rests behind a red and gold chip marked with the number seven on a dark table, accompanying the Stakemania casino review.

How many games does Stakemania list?

Stakemania lists 9,000+ slot games. Live casino is also available, according to the operator information.

What payment methods are listed for Stakemania?

The listed payment methods include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Bitcoin and Ethereum. The information provided does not specify further payment conditions.

How long does a Stakemania withdrawal take?

Stakemania states a target of 1–3 business days after the required documents are verified. Delays may occur.

What is Stakemania’s maximum withdrawal?

The stated maximum is up to €15,000 per month. The limit depends on loyalty level and gaming activity.

What does the Stakemania Triple Treat include?

The listed Triple Treat gives a 100% match up to €150 and 100 free spins on the first deposit, a 75% match up to €150 and 75 free spins on the second, and a 50% match up to €300 and 100 free spins on the third. The full bonus terms are not provided here.